Juneathon day 5: bugger! I nearly forgot to post!!

We have been out tonight to see Avenue Q at Oldham Coliseum. We wasn’t sure what to expect and we were definitly surprised! But wow! What an amazing show!

So we are talking about it when we come out, talked about it on way home, talked about it with my mum, talked about going to bed. Then I thought what have I forgot?? Hmmm what could that be???

Uh oh! I forgot to blog!! So here it is. Short and sweet.

I did my walking today, 3 shortish walks today that came to 4.20 miles. Thankfully I managed to kept dry. Almost. Still very hungry though!!

I promise a better one tomorrow.

Juneathon day 5: 4.20 miles

Current total : 22.52 miles (not far off a marathon! )

Leave a Reply

